Contact: Alexander Shtifman
Phone: 617-713-8989

On April 28, 2015, the National Academy of Sciences (NAS) announced their election of 84 new members and 21 foreign associates in recognition of their distinguished achievements in original research. Among these new members is Dr. Hao Wu, Asa and Patricia Springer Professor in the Department of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology at Harvard Medical School, and Senior Investigator in the Program in Cellular and Molecular Medicine at Boston Children's Hospital.